"Our common multicultural future in Europe via our own cultural heritage" is the title of our Erasmus + project. The five countries involved in the project, Greece, Finland, Spain, Cyprus and Czech Republic will collaborate for two years to get the students accept our multicultural reality and learn they belong to Europe and not just to a part of it.